Contact Directory

Newsletter Advertising: advertising@stpetemaddogs.org

MAD DOG Events: events@stpetemaddogs.org

Information/Questions: info@stpetemaddogs.org

Membership: membership@stpetemaddogs.org

Merchandise: merchandise@stpetemaddogs.org

Newsletter: newsletter@stpetemaddogs.org

Sponsorship: sponsorship@stpetemaddogs.org

Submit Race Results: raceresults@stpetemaddogs.org

Only Multisport event top five division/age group finishers or Ironman distance race finishers please.

Ralph G. Perry Award: rgp@stpetemaddogs.org

Website: webmaster@stpetemaddogs.org

Club President: president@stpetemaddogs.org

Online Payments: treasurer@stpetemaddogs.org

Treasurer: treasurer@stpetemaddogs.org

Mailing Address:

St. Pete Mad Dogs Triathlon Club
P.O. Box 635
St. Petersburg, FL 33731-0635

HOTLINE Phone Number: (727) 582-1910



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software