Contact Directory

Newsletter Advertising:  advertising@stpetemaddogs.com

MAD DOG Events:  events@stpetemaddogs.com

Information/Questions:  info@stpetemaddogs.com

Membership:  membership@stpetemaddogs.com

Merchandise:  merchandise@stpetemaddogs.com

Newsletter:  newsletter@stpetemaddogs.com

Online Payments:  paypal@stpetemaddogs.com

Sponsorship: sponsorship@stpetemaddogs.com

Submit Race Results:  raceresults@stpetemaddogs.com   Only Multisport event top five division/age group finishers or Ironman distance race finishers please..

Ralph G. Perry Award:  rgp@stpetemaddogs.com

Website:  webmaster@stpetemaddogs.com

Club President:  president@stpetemaddogs.com

Club Vice-President:  vp@stpetemaddogs.com

Treasurer:   treasurer@stpetemaddogs.com

Mailing Address:

St. Pete Mad Dogs Triathlon Club
P.O. Box 635
St. Petersburg, FL 33731-0635

HOTLINE Phone Number: (727) 582-1910



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software